Telugu Movie Events

TSR Awards Presentation Function

Updated on : Mar 19, 2011



TSR Awards Presentation Function

TSR Awards Presentation Function held at Shilpakala Vedila. CM Kiran Kumar Reddy, Vilasarao Desamuk, Anil Kapoor, Allu Arjun. Allu Aravind, T Subbirami Reddy, Ramanaidu, Akineni Nageswara Rao, Chitra, Balu, Suhasini, Anushka, Rupakour grace this event.

TSR Awards Presentation Function Gallery

Related News
Indo Nepal Friendship Award and Indo Nepal Friendship Award for producer, RR Movie Makers Venkat
Andhra Pradesh state Govt. announced Nandi Awards for the year 2010. We at congratulate all the Nandi award winners.
Nandamuri fans are elated to know that their matinee idol Balakrishna has won the Nandi award as best actor for the film Simha in the year 2010. This is second Nandi award for Balakrishna...
Andhra Pradesh state Govt. announced Nandi Awards for the year 2010. Nandamuri Balakrishna won the best actor award and Vedam won the best picture award...
The 2011 Santosham Film Awards will be held on August 6th, at Hitex, Hyderabad. Suresh Kondeti, the owner of the Santosham Magazine opined that this year’s... is a hindi cinema,tamil cinema,telugu cinema and kannada movies portal with Bollywood film news,kollywood film news, tollywood film news, sandalwood film news, movie news, actress gallery, movie gallery, spicy gallery, trailers,tamil movie reviews, telugu movie reviews, telugu cinema rating, box office collections and movies hit or flop, read and know your favorite actors interview videos, songs - movies review, movie reviews, music reviews, cinema gallery and many more. It's a complete hindi cinema tamil cinema, telugu cinema and kannada movies database.

Our Business Promoters:

Copyright © 2016 All rights reserved.